Taxation logo taxation mission text

Since 1927 the leading authority on tax law, practice and administration

2020 Taxation Award winners

18 May 2020
Issue: 4744 / Categories: News

Best corporate or business tax practice

Blick Rothenberg

Best digital innovation

Traxmiles – Innovation Professional Services new mileage capture solution

Best independent tax consultancy firm

Markel Tax

Best in-house tax team

Sky Ltd

Best international tax team

Blick Rothenberg

Best new tax practice

Yes Tax

Best private client tax practice


Rising star

Meredith McCammond, CIOT

Best single office tax practice

Muras Baker Jones Ltd

Best specialist team in a large firm

BDO’s real estate and construction group

Best tax disputes/investigations team

EY tax disputes and litigation team

Best tax practice in a regional firm

Garbutt + Elliott LLP

Best VAT/indirect tax team

Deloitte indirect tax team

Best employer in tax

Cooper Parry

Best specialist team in a public entity or NPO

Low Incomes Tax Reform Group team

Best in-house leader

Tasneem Kadiri

Outstanding contribution to taxation


Lifetime achievement award

Robin Williamson

Issue: 4744 / Categories: News
back to top icon